Our Ambassador Program

Three things are particularly important to us at the nu company: uncompromisingly good food without frills, the fight against the plastic mania and the reforestation of the forests in the face of the global climate crisis. You have a YouTube channel or a social media profile* with at least 10.000 followers? You can identify yourself with our mission and are eager to tell your community about it? You already talk openly about sustainable thinking & acting and question the status quo? Then become Ambassador and part of our nu company family. Let us raise our voices together - for a healthier and greener world! *we prefer Instagram

Your advantages as Ambassador

Tell your community about the nu company and our mission. Make the avoidance of sugar, plastic-free packaging and reforestation projects your topics! Enhance your own internet presence by recommending products that do good in a holistic way - and have not yet reached the mainstream! Get permanent discounts, test products and individual coupon codes that you can share with your community. Earn money on the side. You will receive 20% basic commission for every purchase you generate in our online shop. Be part of a movement, drive positive consumption & support us in reforesting the forests! For every product sold, another tree will be planted and a sign will be set against the climate crisis.

time for plain language!

As soon as we have confirmed your registration, you will get direct access to our Ambassador Platform, your first nu+box & you can start speaking plain language!

On the way there, we would just like to give you a few guidelines. We would like to hear & see you regularly (2-3 times a month) with our products in front of the camera. What does your nu+cao moment look like? Why do you stand behind our mission? Talk about it! It is important to us that you as an ambassador are authentic, credible and above all: always yourself.

Unser Ambassador Programm

Uns von the nu company sind drei Dinge besonders wichtig: kompromisslos gute Lebensmittel ohne Schnickschnack, dem Plastikwahn den Kampf ansagen und die Wiederaufforstung der Wälder im Zeichen gegen die weltweite Klimakrise. Du hast einen YouTube Kanal oder ein Social Media Profil* mit mind. 10.000 Follower:innen? Du kannst dich mit unserer Mission identifizieren und brennst darauf deiner Community davon zu erzählen? Du sprichst bereits offen über nachhaltiges Denken & Handeln und hinterfragst den Status Quo? Dann werde jetzt Ambassador und Teil unserer nu company Familie. Lass uns gemeinsam unsere Stimmen erheben – für eine gesündere und grünere Welt! *wir bevorzugen Instagram

Deine Vorteile als Ambassador

Erzähle deiner Community von the nu company und unserer Mission. Mache die Ver­meidung von Zucker, plastik­freie Ver­packungen und Auf­forstungsprojekte zu deinen Themen! Werte deinen eigenen Internet-Auftritt auf, indem du Produkte weiter­empfiehlst, die ganzheitlich Gutes tun – und noch nicht im Main­stream angekommen sind! Erhalte dauerhaft Rabatte, Test­produkte und individuelle Coupon Codes, die du mit deiner Community teilen kannst. Verdiene nebenbei Geld. Du bekommst 20% Grund­­provision für jeden über dich generierten Einkauf in unserem Onlineshop. Sei Teil einer Bewegung, treibe positiven Konsum voran & unterstütze uns bei der Wieder­aufforstung der Wälder! Denn für jedes verkaufte Produkt wird ein weiterer Baum gepflanzt und ein Zeichen gegen die Klima­krise gesetzt.

zeit für klartext!

Sobald wir deine Anmeldung bestätigt haben, erhältst du direkten Zugang zu unserer Ambassador-Plattform, deine erste nu+box & kannst loslegen Klartext zu reden!

Auf dem Weg dahin möchten wir dir lediglich ein paar Guidelines mitgeben. Wir würden dich gern regelmäßig (2-3 mal im Monat) mit unseren Produkten vor der Kamera hören & sehen. Wie sieht dein nu+cao Moment aus? Wieso stehst du hinter unserer Mission? Sprich darüber! Wichtig ist uns, dass du als Ambassador authentisch, glaubwürdig und vor allem: immer du selbst bist.